Peanutize Yourself!

wallpaper-1492365660The process of creating this wallpaper was fun and interesting due to the fact that the customization process was entertaining. I clicked the link and got right on started with designing my own character. I was surprised at the amount of customization that was available in the menu for each section of creating my character. First I began with my skin color and they had provided all the shades that I could think of. Then I chose my hair and there were a ton of hair styles to choose from. For each section to customize the character I chose the ones that I found most appealing to me. With each change I made to my character I felt like I was really personalizing the outcome of the final product. I really enjoyed that the website even allowed me to add accessories like glasses and a watch onto my character. The website even had a bunch of shoes that could be used to put on my character.

Leave a comment